Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Phone
Allamandola Louis Code SSA Louis.J.Allamandola@nasa.gov (650)604-6890
Amblard Alexandre Code SSA Alexandre.Amblard@nasa.gov (650)604-1613
Batalha Natalie Code SS Natalie.M.Batalha@nasa.gov (650)604-1133
Baumgarten Michael Code SS Michael.J.Baumgarten@nasa.gov (650)604-3783
Bebout Brad Code SSX Brad.M.Bebout@nasa.gov (650)604-3227
Bebout Lee Code SSX Leslie.E.Bebout@nasa.gov (650)604-3826
Bejaoui Salma Code SSA Salma.Beaoui@nasa.gov (650)604-6735
Belikov Ruslan Code SSA Ruslan.Belikov@nasa.gov (650)604-0833
Bendek Eduardo Code SSA Eduardo.A.Bendek@nasa.gov (650)604-5850
Bera Partha Code SSA Partha.P.Bera@nasa.gov (650)604-2028
Beyer Ross Code SST Ross.A.Beyer@nasa.gov (650)604-0324
Bishop Janice Code SSX Janice.L.Bishop@nasa.gov (650)810-0222
Blake David Code SSX David.F.Blake@nasa.gov (650)604-4816
Blank Jennifer Code SST Jennifer.G.Blank@nasa.gov (650)604-5349
Boersma Christiaan Code SSA Christiaan.Boersma@nasa.gov (650)604-3664
Bonaccorsi Rosalba Code SST Rosalba.Bonaccorsi-1@nasa.gov (650)604-1136
Brecht Amanda Code SST Amanda.S.Brecht@nasa.gov (650)604-2983
Bregman Jesse Code SSA Jesse.Bregman@nasa.gov (650)604-6136
Bristow Tom Code SSX Thomas.F.Bristow@nasa.gov (650)604-4665
Bryson Kathryn Code SSA Kathryn.Bryson@nasa.gov (650)604-4217
Burke Christopher Code SSA Christopher.J.Burke@nasa.gov (650)604-4612
Bywaters Kathy Code SST Kathryn.F.Bywaters@nasa.gov (650)604-2295
Cabrol Nathalie Code SST Nathalie.A.Cabrol@nasa.gov (650)604-0312
Caldwell Doug Code SST Douglas.A.Caldwell@nasa.gov (650)604-3119
Chase Christine Code SS Christine.R.Chase@nasa.gov (650)604-0749
Chavez Carrie Code SST Carrie.L.Chavez@nasa.gov (650)604-0317
Cody Ann Marie Code SSA Annmarie.Cody@nasa.gov (650) 604-6529
Colaprete Anthony Code SST Anthony.Colaprete-1@nasa.gov (650)604-2918
Colgan Sean Code SSA Sean.Colgan@nasa.gov (650)604-0420
Cook Amanda Code SSA Amanda.M.Cook@nasa.gov (650)604-2831
Cooper George Code SSX George.Cooper@nasa.gov
Cruikshank Dale Code SSA Dale.P.Cruikshank@nasa.gov (650)604-1444
Cuzzi Jeff Code SST Jeffrey.Cuzzi@nasa.gov (650)604-6343
Dalle Ore Cristina Code SSA Cristina.M.DalleOre@nasa.gov (650)604-6151
Davila Alfonso F. Code SST Adavila@seti.org (650)604-3847
Des Marais David Code SSX David.J.DesMarais@nasa.gov (650)604-3220
Detweiler Angela Code SSX Angela.M.Detweiler@nasa.gov (650)604-2721
Ditzler Mark Code SSX Mark.A.Ditzler@nasa.gov (650)604-1058
Dobrovolskis Tony Code SST Anthony.R.Dobrovolskis@nasa.gov (650)604-4194
Dotson Jessie Code SSA Jessie.Dotson@nasa.gov (650)604-2041
Dueck Sandra, L. Code SSX Sandra.L.Dueck@nasa.gov (650)604-1946
Elphic Rick Code SST Richard.C.Elphic@nasa.gov (650)604-4164
Ennico-Smith Kimberly Code SSA Kimberly.Ennico@nasa.gov Off-site
Erickson Edwin Code SSA Edwin.F.Erickson@nasa.gov (650)604-5508
Estrada Paul Code SST Paul.R.Estrada@nasa.gov (650)604-6001
Everroad Richard (Craig) Code SSX Craig.Everroad@nasa.gov (650)604-4997
Fanelli Michael Code SSA Michael.N.Fanelli@nasa.gov (650)604-0398
Fonda Mark Code SS Mark.L.Fonda@nasa.gov (650)604-5744
Freedman Richard Code SST Richard.S.Freedman@nasa.gov (650)604-0316
Freeman Patrick Code SST (650)604-0781
Gobin Deb Code SS Debra.A.Gobin@nasa.gov (650)604-6197
Gorti Uma Code SST Uma.Gorti-1@nasa.gov (650)604-3385
Greene Thomas Code SSA Tom.Greene@nasa.gov (650)539-5244
Grin Edmond Code SST Edmond.A.Grin@nasa.gov (650)604-2813
Gulick Virginia Code SST Virginia.C.Gulick@nasa.gov (650)604-0781
Haas Michael Code SSA Michael.R.Haas@nasa.gov (650)604-5511
Haberle Bob Code SST Robert.M.Haberle@nasa.gov (650)604-5491
Hargitai Henrik Code SST Henrik.I.Hargitai@nasa.gov (650)604-2704
Hartlep Thomas Code SST Thomas.Hartlep@nasa.gov (650)604-0455
Heldmann Jennifer Code SST Jennifer.L.Heldmann@nasa.gov (650)604-5530
Hermalyn Brendan Code SST Brendan.Hermalyn@nasa.gov Off-Site
Hoehler Tori Code SSX Tori.M.Hoehler@nasa.gov (650)604-1355
Hollingsworth Jeff Code SST Jeffery.L.Hollingsworth@nasa.gov (650)604-6275
Horne Mera Code SST mera.f.horne@nasa.gov (650)604-0462
Houben Howard Code SST Howard.C.Houben@nasa.gov (650)604-3381
Howard Steve Code SS Steven.D.Howard@nasa.gov (650)604-4884
Howell Steve Code SS Steve.B.Howell@nasa.gov (650)604-4238
Huang Xinchuan Code SSA Xinchuan.Huang-1@nasa.gov (650)604-6264
Hubickyj Olenka Code SST Olenka.Hubickyj-1@nasa.gov (650)604-5727
Imanaka Hiroshi Code SSA Himanaka@lpl.arizona.edu (650)604-3089
Jahnke Linda Code SSX Linda.L.Jahnke@nasa.gov (650)604-3221
Jenniskens Peter Code SST Petrus.M.Jenniskens@nasa.gov (650-604-3086
Kahre Melinda Code SST Melinda.A.Kahre@nasa.gov (650)604-3863
Karcz John Code SST John.S.Karcz@nasa.gov (650)604-5174
Karouia Fathi Code SSX Fathi.Karouia@nasa.gov (650)604-6589
Kling Alexandre Code SST Alexandre.M.Kling@nasa.gov (650)604-5641
Kubo Michael Code SSX Michael.D.Kubo@nasa.gov (650)604-6110
Lee Timothy Code SST Timothy.J.Lee@nasa.gov (650)604-5208
Lee Jackson Code SSX Jackson.Z.Lee@nasa.gov (650)604-1230
Lesberg Dave Code SSA David.M.Lesberg@nasa.gov (650)604-2460
Li Jie Code SST Jie.Li-1@nasa.gov (650)604-1111
Lim Darlene Code SST Darlene.S.Lim@nasa.gov (650)604-0098
Lissauer Jack Code SST Jack.J.Lissauer@nasa.gov (650)604-2293
Lupu Roxana Code SST Roxana.E.Lupu@nasa.gov (650)604-2308
Mancinelli Rocco Code SSX Rocco.L.Mancinelli@nasa.gov (650)604-6165
Marcum Pamala Code SSA Pamela.M.Marcum@nasa.gov (650)604-3011
Marley Mark Code SST Mark.S.Marley@nasa.gov (650)604-0805
Martinez Gloria Code SS Gloria.Martinez@nasa.gov (650)604-0364
Martinez Christine Code SSA Christine.Martinez@nasa.gov (650)-604-3335
Materese Christopher Code SSA Christopher.K.Materese@nasa.gov (650)604-0254
Mattioda Andrew Code SSA Andrew.Mattioda@nasa.gov (650)604-1075
McKay Chris Code SST Christopher.P.McKay@nasa.gov (650)604-6864
Millena Cora Code SS Corazon.C.Millena@nasa.gov (650)604-1448
Modi Hemil Code SST Hemil.C.Modi-1@nasa.gov (650)604-0331
Momeni Hassan-Harati Mojgan Code SS Mojgan.momenihassan-harati@nasa.gov (650)604-6429
Moore Jeff Code SST Jeffrey.M.Moore@nasa.gov (650)604-5529
Morris Robert Code SSA Robert.L.Morris@nasa.gov (650)604-1714
Mullally Fergal Code SSA Fergal.Mullally@nasa.gov (650)604-3517
Murphy Thomas Code SSX Thomas.E.Murphy@nasa.gov (650)604-3826
Newman Kevin Code SSA Kevin.E.Newman@nasa.gov
Noe Dobrea Eldar Code SST Eldar.Z.Noedobrea@nasa.gov (650)604-1488
Nottage Julie Code SS Julie.M.Nottage@nasa.gov (650)604-3711
Nuevo Michel Code SSA Michel.Nuevo-1@nasa.gov (650)604-0789
Olson Daniel Code SST Daniel.M.Olson@nasa.gov (650)604-6343
Owen Sandra Code SST Sandra.J.Owen@nasa.gov (650)604-1281
Palmer Gary H. Code SSX Gary.H.Palmer@nasa.gov (650)604-3668
Parenteau Niki Code SSX Mary.N.Parenteau@nasa.gov (650)604-6482
Pohorille Andrew Code SSX Andrzej.Pohorille-1@nasa.gov (650)604-5759
Popovic Milena Code SSX Milena.Popovic@nasa.gov (650)604-3232
Quarles Billy Code SST Billy.L.Quarles@nasa.gov (650)604-0322
Quigley Emmett Code SSA Emmett.A.Quigley@nasa.gov (650)604-5970
Quinn Richard Code SST Richard.C.Quinn@nasa.gov (650)604-6501
Rangwala Naseem Code SSA Naseem.Rangwala@nasa.gov 650-604-4079
Ray Collin Code SS Collin.M.Ray@nasa.gov (650)604-4081
Ricca Alessandra Code SSA Alessandra.Ricca-1@nasa.gov (650)604-5410
Ricketts Clarie Code SSA Claire.Ricketts-1@nasa.gov (650)604-4217
Rios Andro Code SSX Andro.C.Rios@nasa.gov (650)604-6179
Robinson Tyler Code SST Tyler.D.Robinson@nasa.gov (650)604-3847
Roellig Thomas Code SSA Thomas.L.Roellig@nasa.gov (650)604-6426
Roque Carina Code SS Carina.Roque@nasa.gov (650)604-1189
Roser Joseph Code SSA Joseph.E.Roser@nasa.gov (650)604-1735
Roush Ted Code SST Ted.L.Roush@nasa.gov (650)604-3526
Salama Farid Code SSA Farid.Salama@nasa.gov (650) 604-3384
Sandford Scott Code SSA Scott.A.Sandford@nasa.gov (650)604-6849
Santiago-Materese Delia Code SST Delia.Santiago-Materese@nasa.gov (650)604-1671
Scargle Jeff Code SST Jeffrey.D.Scargle@nasa.gov (650)604-6330
Schlieder Joshua Code SSA Joshua.E.Schlieder@nasa.gov (650)604-2326
Sciamma-O'Brien Ella Code SSA Ella.M.Sciammaobrien@nasa.gov (650)604-2737
Seader Shawn Code SSA Shawn.Seader@nasa.gov (650)604-3631
Sears Derek Code SST Derek.Sears@nasa.gov (650)604-5910
Shain Karina Code SST Karina.Shain@nasa.gov (650)604-5524
Sirbu Dan Code SSX Dan.Sirbu@nasa.gov> (408)000-0000
Smith Erin Code SSA Erin.C.Smith@nasa.gov (650)604-3631
Smith Heather Code SST Heather.D.Smith@nasa.gov (650)604-2016
Smith Jeffrey Code SSA Jeffrey.C.Smith-1@nasa.gov (650)604-0556
Som Sanjoy Code SSX Sanjoy.M.Som@nasa.gov (650)604-1483
Stephenson James Code SSX James.D.Stephenson@nasa.gov (650)604-3232
Stoker Carol Code SST Carol.R.Stoker@nasa.gov (650)604-6490
Summers David Code SSX David.P.Summers@nasa.gov (650)604-6206
Temi Pasquale Code SSA pasquale.temi@nasa.gov (650) 604-1841
Tenenbaum Peter Code SST Peter.Tenenbaum@nasa.gov (650)604-1711
Teodoro Luis Code SST Luis.F.Teodoro@nasa.gov (650)604-3120
Thompson Susan Code SSA Susan.E.Thompson@nasa.gov (650)604-4249
To Caroline Code SS Caroline.To@nasa.gov (650)604-5259
Umurhan Orkan Code SST Orkan.M.Umurhan@nasa.gov (650)604-6487
Urata Richard Code SST Richard.A.Urata@nasa.gov (650)604-1488
Vahidinia Sanaz Code SST Sanaz.Vahidinia@nasa.gov (650)604-5506
Walker Robert Code SSA Robert.L.Walker@nasa.gov (650)604-4811
Weber Arthur L. Code SSX Arthur.L.Weber@nasa.gov (650)604-3226
Weber Esther Code SSX Esther.V.Weber@nasa.gov (650)604-3226
Wei Chenyu Code SSX Chenyu.Wei@nasa.gov (650)604-0536
White Oliver Code SST Oliver.L.White@nasa.gov (650)604-0787
Wilhelm Mary Beth Code SST Marybeth.Wilhelm@nasa.gov (650)604-0489
Willson David Code SST David.Willson@nasa.gov (650)604-2045
Wilson Mike Code SSX Michael.A.Wilson@nasa.gov (650)604-5496
Wooden Diane H. Code SST Diane.H.Wooden@nasa.gov (650)604-5522
Yuen Lumming Code SSA Lunming.Yuen@nasa.gov (650)604-3146
Zahnle Kevin Code SST Kevin.J.Zahnle@nasa.gov (650)604-0840
Zent Aaron Code SST Aaron.P.Zent@nasa.gov (650)604-5517